top of page
  • Isyss Brown

7.


This is a picture I took this past weekend in Austin when I went to visit my friend Sophia that I met this summer at the camp I worked at. During the entire weekend all we did was make unforgettable memories and enjoy our time together. She was one of the many friends I made this summer that I am so grateful for. Anytime we're together it feels like a friendship I have already had for years and there is no awkwardness or feeling of trying to act like anybody who I am not. Not only did she make sure I had a great time she also had a great time herself showing me around that place that she lives and explores everyday and all the little places she enjoys. This whole trip she showed me a peak into her life and the things that she has done and places she has been to. We both took this weekend as time to bond further together and have a great time doing it.

bottom of page