top of page
  • Isyss Brown

6.


I chose this set of pictures that I made from free no copyright images online. Not only does the text I chose fit with the overall message Im trying to convey through this blog that I am running. Every part of this collage fits living life in the moment. As masters of metamorphosis, butterflies are significant symbols of transformation, freedom, and rebirth. These winged creatures have long been viewed as otherworldly messengers and heralds of good fortune and joy. With their colorful and beautiful blooms, flower meanings are often synonymous with joy and pleasure. However, different types and colors of flowers bring unique meanings. Some flowers are seen as symbols of friendship and purity and I feel like the ones I chose convey that message. The ticket for the photos symbolizes when you purchase a disposable camera and go to get it developed to see all the memories that you made over time with it and all the moments that you may have forgot about.

bottom of page