top of page
  • Isyss Brown

5.


I chose this picture done by the artist Bonnie See to go with the theme of living in the moment. I chose this because the description she gave for the picture completely matched the work I wanted to represent and show on this blog. Bonnie labeled her picture as "A barefoot little boy completely absorbed in make-believe cooking in front of his toy stove. This is what being in the moment looks like!" As children we had no care in the world we lived everyday as it was the last and took ever moment to the fullest. This picture depicts exactly that feeling the kid doesn't have a care in the world but playing with his toys and living in his fantasy world. I aspire to live my life how this kid lives his just doing what makes him happy and not caring if it interferes with what people think and just having the best time ever. Not only will it make me live a better life but I will appreciate everything the world throws at me no matter if its good or bad.

bottom of page